//
you're reading...
Chats, My View, Updates, Videos

Keith News Video…Keith Chat #93…Update…*Raise Em’ Up* Tour…Saturday, August 30, 2014

Keith on the bus, leaving Salt Lake City…Headed for Las Vegas, Nevada…

Keith tweeted…

Salt Lake Cit-aye!! What a fanfreakingtastic Saturday nite! I had a BLAST! Let’s not make it 5 years next time!! – KU

*NOTE BY BLOG OWNER…

Keith put this up, a few minutes before midnight…MDT…Sweet Keith… 🙂

 

Video…Thanks to Keith Urban…

 

I own NO rights to this video…ALL rights reserved to owner…

***

 

Published at 1:13 AM CDT …Sunday, August 31, 2014…Nashville, Tennessee…12:13 AM MDT…Salt Lake City, Utah…

For reblog, please ask permission of 1urbanfan27…

Copyright © Keith Urban Fan Only 2014 – All Rights Reserved

***

About 1urbanfan27

I am a friend and a fan of Keith Urban. I found him, or he found me, in 1999.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Archives