//
you're reading...
My View, News, opry, Photos, Special Events, Updates

Keith Urban News Update…Keith’s 12th Anniversary As A Member Of The Grand Ole Opry…Sunday, April 21, 2024

Updated 12:09 PM…From the Grand Ole Opry a few minutes ago…

Photo: Keith Urban Fan Only

Photo: UMG Nashville

Photo: Grand Ole Opry

Photo: Keith Urban Fan Only

*NOTE BY BLOG OWNER…

Here Keith had just finished singing “Without You”… 🙂 His Opry induction…April 21, 2012 I was there for both shows that night.

Poster: Grand Ole Opry and Hatch Prints

This photo is from April 12, 2012…All For The Hall…Keith was joined on stage by The Oak Ridge Boys…Rascal Flatts…Diamond Rio…Vince Gill asked Keith to become a member of the Grand Ole Opry…

Photo: Jacksonville.com

*NOTE BY BLOG OWNER…

I was there at AFTH when Vince asked Keith to become an Opry member…I always knew he would be a member…I had written him a poem about it a few years before… 🙂

***

I own NO rights to photos…ALL rights reserved to owners…

***

Published 1:18 AM CT…Sunday, April 21, 2024…Nashville, Tennessee…

NO re-blog or share to ANY site without permission of 1urbanfan27…

Copyright © Keith Urban Fan Only 2012-2024 – All Rights Reserved

***

About 1urbanfan27

I am a friend and a fan of Keith Urban. I found him, or he found me, in 1999.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Archives