//
archives

Archive for

Keith News Update…Keith Returns To HSN With His *Light The Fuse* Guitar Collection…May 18, 2014

  K ELeading entertainment retailer HSN welcomes back four-time GRAMMY Award® winner Keith Urban for the world premiere of his “Light The Fuse” Guitar Collection live across all of HSN’s platforms including TV, online and mobile on Sunday, May 18 at 12:01 AM ET and throughout the day. Keith Urban returns to HSN with his second … Continue reading

Keith News Photos…Keith On *American Idol* Tonight…Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Keith rocking out on *Idol* tonight… *NOTE BY BLOG OWNER… Love it!!! Photo Gif…Thanks to American Idol… Photo…Thanks to lorena… Photo…Thanks to Nica… Photo…Thanks to Brianna Cuellar. I own NO rights to these photos…ALL rights reserved to owners… *** Published at 9:04 PM Central…Wednesday, April 30, 2014…Nashville, Tennessee…7:04 PM Pacific…Hollywood, California… For reblog, please ask permission … Continue reading

Keith News Photo…Keith On The Set Of American Idol…Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Keith tweeted a few minutes ago… Keith Urban ‏@KeithUrban TONIGHTS GONNA BE KILLER !!!!! – KU #idolKU Photo…Thanks to Keith… *NOTE BY BLOG OWNER… LOVE that sweet face “selfie”… 🙂 I own NO rights to this photo…ALL rights reserved to owner… *** Published at 4:55 PM Central…Wednesday, April 30, 2014…Nashville, Tennessee…2:55 PM Pacific…Hollywood, California… For … Continue reading

Keith News Photos…Keith On *Live With Kelly And Michael*…Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Keith on *Live With Kelly And Michael*…Keith talked about *American Idol*… *NOTE BY BLOG OWNER… Keith looked and sounded good…He talked *Idol*…CJ…And admitted to being a bit tired with all the flying around…How could he not be? 🙂   Photos…Thanks to the Daily Mail…And WABC TV… I own NO rights to these photos…ALL rights reserved … Continue reading

Keith News Video…Keith’s *Idle (Idol) Chatter*…Episode 003…The Control Room…

Keith takes you behind the scenes in the Control Room at *American Idol*…Tuesday, April 29, 2014… Video…Thanks to Keith… I own NO rights to this video…ALL rights reserved to owner… *** Published at 5:36 PM Central…Tuesday, April 29, 2014…Nashville, Tennessee… For reblog, please ask permission of 1urbanfan27… Copyright © Keith Urban Fan Only 2014 – … Continue reading

Keith News Photos…Keith Performed *Cop Car* On Tonight Show With Jimmy Fallon…Monday, April 28, 2014

Keith performed his hit single, *Cop Car*…Written by Matt Jenkins…Zach Crowell and Sam Hunt…From the 2013 album *FUSE*…The Tonight Show With Jimmy Fallon… Photo…Thanks to Lori@LoriJustMe1022…     Photos…Thanks to  Getty Images…   Iown NO rights to these photos…ALL rights reserved to owners… *** Published at 12:42 AM Central…Tuesday, April 29, 2014…Nashville, Tennessee…1:42 AM Eastern…New … Continue reading

Keith News Photo…Keith Will Be Performing On Fallon Tonight…11:35 PM Eastern…10:35 PM Central…Monday, April 28, 2014

From Keith’s twitter a few minutes ago… Keith Urban ‏@KeithUrban Keith is performing tonite on @FallonTonight, tune at 11:35/10:35c on @nbc! Photo…Thanks to Keith Urban@KeithUrban… Casey ‏@Newsette42   @KeithUrban @FallonTonight @nbc Really!! So close I can almost hear you rehearse. *** Published at 1:06 PM Central…Monday, April 28, 2014…Nashville, Tennessee…2:06 PM Eastern…New York City, New York… Updated … Continue reading

Keith News Video…Keith Performing *Somebody Like You*…American Cancer Society *Discovery Ball*…Saturday, April 26, 2014

Keith performing his #1 hit song *Somebody Like You* written by Keith and John Shanks…From the album *Golden Road*…American Cancer Society *Discovery Ball*…Saturday, April 26, 2014…Chicago, Illinois… Video…Thanks to Tom Fitzgerald… I own NO rights to this video…ALL rights reserved to owner… *** Published at 5:21 PM Central…Sunday, April 27, 2014…Nashville, Tennessee… For reblog, please … Continue reading

Keith News Photos And Video…Keith At American Cancer Society *Discovery Ball*…Saturday, April 26, 2014

Keith at the *Discovery Ball* in Chicago tonight…Saturday, April 26, 2014… *NOTE BY BLOG OWNER… Sweet Keith…Such a great Cause…  Word is that they raised over 3 million dollars tonight…Good on ya… 🙂   Photo Thanks to Vicki Escara@VickiEscarra…   Photo…Thanks to Candace Jordan@CandidCandace Photo…Thanks to Joe Mazkuriewicz@joeymaz… Photo…Thanks to Kathy Brock@KathyBrockABC7 Keith Urban #ildiscoveryball … Continue reading

*Message To Keith*…The Last 7 Days…Saturday, April 26, 2014

Keith…Our visitors have hailed from 13 countries over the last 7 days…Welcome all… 🙂   ***   Country United States Australia Canada United Kingdom New Zealand Brazil Sweden Malaysia Netherlands Japan India Germany Republic of Korea   ***   Published at 2:52 PM Central…Saturday, April 26, 2014…Nashville, Tennessee… For reblog, please ask permission of 1urbanfan27… … Continue reading