//
you're reading...
Videos, Updates, Photos, My View, News, In The Studio, New Music

Keith Urban News Update…Keith and Snoop Dogg…The New Song For The New Garfield Movie…”Let It Roll”…Friday, April 12, 2024

Keith singing most of the song “Let It Roll” for the new “Garfield Movie”…With Snoop Dogg…Friday, April 12, 2024…

Video: Keith Urban

From Keith’s IG story 4.12.24

Keith said: “out of the blue got a call from Garfield asking if I’d sing and play on a song for his movie. He told me @snoopdogg was locked in and I thought that was super cool. Only thing cooler would’ve been Garfield in the studio with us…so I asked!! He said no. Huge bummer. Apparently the guy hates Mondays.”

*NOTE BY BLOG OWNER…

Love that it’s mostly Keith on that Dogg and cat song… 🙂 His voice is always great to hear…Good song…

***

Published 1:54 PM CT…Friday, April 12, 2012…Nashville, Tennessee…

NO re-blog or share to ANY site without permission of 1urbanfan27…

Copyright © Keith Urban Fan Only 2012-2024 – All Rights Reserved

***

About 1urbanfan27

I am a friend and a fan of Keith Urban. I found him, or he found me, in 1999.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Archives