//
you're reading...
In The Studio, My View, New Music, News, Photos, Updates, Videos

Keith Urban News Update…Keith Goes From Drum Machine To Drums And From That Late Night ? To That “Straight Line”…Thursday, April 11, 2024

*NOTE BY BLOG OWNER…

I like the in the studio things and Keith talking about it all. The song is great because the late night lover is the straight line lover is the straight into forever… 🙂 And metaphor is almost never exactly what you think…

***

I own NO rights to photo or video…ALL rights reserved to owner…

***

Published 5:45 PM CT…Thursday, April 11, 2024…Nashville, Tennessee…

NO re-blog or share to ANY site without permission of 1urbanfan27…

Copyright © Keith Urban Fan Only 2012-2024 – All Rights Reserved

***

About 1urbanfan27

I am a friend and a fan of Keith Urban. I found him, or he found me, in 1999.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Archives