//
you're reading...
My View, New Music, News, Photos, Updates

Keith Urban News Update…Keith Shares His New Music With A Broadcasting Company In Australia…Sunday, April 28, 2024

*NOTE BY BLOG OWNER…

According to the Producer, Keith played the album for them. Sneaky is right. Keith was in AU last week for a couple of days doing a Voice AU? thing and being sneaky with the new album.

***

I own NO rights to photos…ALL rights reserved to owners…

***

Published 9:41 PM CT…Sunday, April 28, 2024…Nashville, Tennessee…

NO re-blog or share to ANY site without permission of 1urbanfan27…

Copyright © Keith Urban Fan Only 2012-2024 – All Rights Reserved

***

About 1urbanfan27

I am a friend and a fan of Keith Urban. I found him, or he found me, in 1999.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Archives