//
you're reading...
Live Event, My View, News, Photos, Residency, Special Events, Updates, Videos

Keith Urban News Update…Keith Pushes Through Voice Issues Like A Trouper, To End Summer Leg Of His Residency In Las Vegas…Saturday, July 1, 2023

*NOTE BY BLOG OWNER…

Not wanting to disappoint those that came long distances and made all those plans to see him in Vegas…Keith, like the trouper he is…Pushed through issues last night, after a Doctor told him not to sing…A bit of a viral thing going on…Needs to get some rest before the next gig…Rest those chords…Feel better baby…

***

I own NO rights to photos or video…ALL rights reserved to owners…

***

Published 11:54 AM CT…Sunday, July 2, 2023…Nashville, Tennessee…

NO re-blog, without permission of 1urbanfan27…

Copyright © Keith Urban Fan Only 2012-2023 – All Rights Reserved

***

About 1urbanfan27

I am a friend and a fan of Keith Urban. I found him, or he found me, in 1999.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Archives