//
you're reading...
Festivals, My View, News, Photos, Special Events, Updates

Keith Urban News Update…Keith Is Ready For CMA Fest Tonight !!!…Nashville, Tennessee…Friday, June 9, 2023

From Keith’s soundcheck today…He’s ready for tonight at Nissan Stadium…

He said…”we’re ready to go @cma !!!!!! see you tonight”…

Photos…Keith Urban

*NOTE BY BLOG OWNER…

18 years ago tonight I was there for my first ever CMA Fest show…Of course Keith was playing… 🙂

Keith on stage CMA Fest 6.9.2005

Photo…keithurbanfanonly and youtube…

***

I own NO rights to photos…ALL rights reserved to owners…

***

Published 6:03 PM CT…Friday, June 9, 2023…Nashville, Tennessee…

NO re-blog, without permission of 1urbanfan27…

Copyright © Keith Urban Fan Only 2012-2023 – All Rights Reserved

***

About 1urbanfan27

I am a friend and a fan of Keith Urban. I found him, or he found me, in 1999.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Archives