//
you're reading...
Flashbacks, News, Photos, Updates

Keith Urban News Update…Keith With P!nk’s “One Too Many” Scores Platinum…And A Keith And Charlie Daniels Flashback…Wednesday, November 23, 2022

“Fun fact about this version of the song, it’s got an up-and-coming guitar player from Australia adding some pretty decent guitar work. He was playing in a band called The Ranch at the time, but they broke up. His name was Keith Urban. I always wondered what happened to him…”

***

I own NO rights to these photos…ALL rights reserved to owners…

***

Published at 4:45 PM CT…Wednesday, November 23, 2022…Nashville, Tennessee…

For re-blog…Please ask permission of 1urbanfan27

Copyright © Keith Urban Fan Only 2012-2023 – All Rights Reserved

***

About 1urbanfan27

I am a friend and a fan of Keith Urban. I found him, or he found me, in 1999.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Archives