//
you're reading...
Keith On Tour, My View, News, Photos, Updates, Videos

Keith Urban News Update…Keith At Tortuga Fest…Ft. Lauderdale Beach, Florida…Saturday, April 7, 2018

Keith performing last night at Tortuga Fest in Ft. Lauderdale Beach, Florida…

 

*NOTE BY BLOG OWNER…

I LOVE that photo… 🙂

 

Photo…Lisa Phillips…

Photo…Barbie Wilson…

Photo…Doreen Hixson…

Photo…Ryan Bass…

Photo…KLs

Photo…Marion Koidl…

Photo…Vesla Nelson…

***

***

***

***

***

View this post on Instagram

@tortugamusicfestival @keithurban @kisscountry999

A post shared by Uturnlaverne (@uturnlaverne) on

***

***

***

I own NO rights to these photos or video…ALL tights reserved to owners

***

Published at 11:21 AM CT…Sunday, April 8, 2018…Nashville, Tennessee…

For re-blog…Please ask permission of 1urbanfan27…

Copyright © Keith Urban Fan Only 2018 – All Rights Reserved

***

About 1urbanfan27

I am a friend and a fan of Keith Urban. I found him, or he found me, in 1999.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Keith Urban News Update…Keith At Tortuga Fest…Ft. Lauderdale Beach, Florida…Saturday, April 7, 2018

  1. Great pics!!! Cant wait to see him 4 times this year!♥️♥️♥️♥️🎶🎵🎼🎤

    Sent from my Verizon, Samsung Galaxy smartphone

    Posted by marks626 | April 8, 2018, 5:07 pm

Leave a comment

Archives