//
you're reading...
Flashbacks, Memory Lane, My Favorite Videos, Videos

Keith Urban Video Flashback…* Memory Lane *…”Tonight I Wanna Cry”…Sydney, Australia…January, 2013

Keith singing “Tonight I Wanna Cry”…Written by Keith and Monty Powell…From the 2004 album, “Be Here”…Allphones  Arena…Sydney, Australia…January 30, 2013…

*NOTE BY BLOG OWNER…

Today, January 27…Is a very important anniversary for me…And Keith…And goes back to 2005…This is my favorite song in this world…This performance of it, special to me…Truth…So in honor of this day, my favorite Keith song…My favorite song of ALL songs…Remembering that storm Oswald…And that tornado downtown…And that day, January 27, 2005 in Florida…

Video…KeithsAussieMonkeys…

***

Published at 11:29 AM CST…Friday, January 27, 2017…Nashville, Tennessee…

NO reblog or share to ANY site without permission of 1urbanfan27

Copyright © Keith Urban Fan Only 2017 – 2024 All Rights Reserved

***

About 1urbanfan27

I am a friend and a fan of Keith Urban. I found him, or he found me, in 1999.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Archives