//
you're reading...
Flashbacks, Interviews, My View, News, Videos

Keith Urban Video Flashback…A Keith Interview In “Green Room Tales” From The House Of Blues…2000

The House Of Blues spoke with Keith back in 2000…

“We spoke with a young Keith Urban in 2000, before The Voice before American Idol, about his self-titled debut album in the United States, moving to Nashville, and he even performs some country guitar solo so watch until the end!”…

*NOTE BY BLOG OWNER…

I had been around since 1999…I love this…Sweet Keith… 🙂

Video…House Of Blues…

I own NO rights to this video…ALL rights reserved to owner…

***

Published at 6:01 PM CST…Tuesday, January 3, 2017…Nashville, Tennessee

No reblog without permission of 1urbanfan27

Copyright © Keith Urban Fan Only 2017 – All Rights Reserved

***

About 1urbanfan27

I am a friend and a fan of Keith Urban. I found him, or he found me, in 1999.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Archives