//
you're reading...
Flashbacks, Keith On Tour, Memory Lane, My Favorite Videos, My View, Videos

Keith Urban Flashback Video…*Memory Lane*…”I Told You So”…August 6, 2011…Nashville, Tennessee

Keith singing “I Told You So”…Written by Keith…From the 2006 album…”Love, Pain and The Whole Crazy Thing”…

*NOTE BY BLOG OWNER…

This was a very important song to me in 2011…It still is…But this particular night, especially…I had not been in Nashville in months…I didn’t tell Keith I would be there…So yes…He was surprised to see me…25 days later, I officially became a Nashvillian again…This is one of my favorite videos…In honor of my Birthday, today…Keith…YOU will always be my El… 🙂

Video…Brittany Morris

I own NO rights to this video…ALL rights reserved to owner…

***

Published at 12:12 PM Central…Wednesday, May 27, 2015…Nashville, Tennessee…1:12 PM Eastern…Somewhere In Florida…

NO reblog or share to any site without permission of 1urbanfan27…

Copyright © Keith Urban Fan Only 2015 – All Rights Reserved

***

About 1urbanfan27

I am a friend and a fan of Keith Urban. I found him, or he found me, in 1999.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Archives