//
you're reading...
Flashbacks, My View, Videos

Keith Urban Flashback Video…Keith’s “Lil’ Digger” Theme Song For Fox Sports And Nascar…March 2009

The theme song that Keith wrote and sang for this animated series produced for Nascar on Fox Sports…

*NOTE BY BLOG OWNER…

Keith had played the pre-race concert in February and had written and sang this for the animated series… 🙂

Video: Keith Fans…

I own NO rights to this video…ALL rights reserved to owner…

***

Published at 8:16 AM CDT…Sunday, March 29, 2015…Nashville, Tennessee…

NO reblog or share to ANY site without permission of 1urbanfan27…

Copyright © Keith Urban Fan Only 2015 – 2024 All Rights Reserved

***

About 1urbanfan27

I am a friend and a fan of Keith Urban. I found him, or he found me, in 1999.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Archives