//
you're reading...
Flashbacks, Memory Lane, My Favorite Videos, My View, Videos

Keith Urban Video Flashback…”Memory Lane”…For Keith…In Honor Of “Remember Me Day”…March 15, 2010…March 16, 2010

Video…Thanks to Linda Walsh

Video…Thanks to Keith Urban

*NOTE BY BLOG OWNER…

Today is the 5th anniversary of a special day for me…I call it “Remember Me Day”…The next night…March 16, 2010…Keith played Houston Rodeo…These videos are from that night…2 of my favorite Keith songs…*Who Wouldn’t Wanna Be Me”…My “Happy” song from his 2002 album “Golden Road”…Written by Keith and Monty Powell…And “Only You Can Love Me This Way”…From the 2009 album “Defying Gravity”…Written by  Steve McEwan and  John Reid…Jerry Flowers wasn’t there that night and so Jimmie Lee Sloas, a well known Nashville session musician and producer, who plays bass, was along for the ride…This was a special time… 🙂 He picked the right gate too…Truth

Happy “Remember Me Day” Keith!!!

***

Published at 10:09 AM CDT…Sunday, March 15, 2015…Nashville, Tennessee…

NO reblog or share to ANY site  without  permission of 1urbanfan27…

Copyright © Keith Urban Fan Only 2015 – All Rights Reserved

***

About 1urbanfan27

I am a friend and a fan of Keith Urban. I found him, or he found me, in 1999.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Archives