//
you're reading...
My View, New Music, News, Photos, Updates, Videos

Keith Urban News Update…Keith On The Making Of “Go Home W U” ( With Lainey Wilson) …Monday, June 17, 2024

Photo: Rolling Stone…

Keith talking about the influence to make the song a duet…

*NOTE BY BLOG OWNER…

I kinda disgaree with Keith on this song and duet. Just me. I do like the song, pretty much. She does duets with everyone. I know she is the next big thing. Has that twang country voice. And it’s Ok. But Of the 3 songs he has put out, I like “Straight Line” and his voice sounds good on “Messed Up As Me”…Keith knows I’m not big on duets. Though I do like some. I prefer his voice on his music. But he does what he wants. Opinions from friends and fans don’t count. Unless you are Dan McCarroll.. 🙂 So, music is personal. I personally, like this the least of the first three. But what do I know? Only 25 years Keith experience here. The corner of art and commerce gets murky sometimes…

Leave a comment and let me know what you think of this song and duet… 🙂

***

I own NO rights to photo or video…ALL rights reserved to owners…

***

Published 9:50 PM CT…Monday, June 17, 2024…Nashville, Tennessee…

NO re-blog or share to ANY site without permission of 1urbanfan27…

Copyright © Keith Urban Fan Only 2012-2024 – All Rights Reserved

***

About 1urbanfan27

I am a friend and a fan of Keith Urban. I found him, or he found me, in 1999.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Archives