//
you're reading...
Live Event, My View, News, Photos, Residency, Updates

Keith Urban News Update…Some Keith Things…Review And Technical Residency Vegas Things…Friday, March 17, 2023

Keith’s instagram story…

Tickets: https://keithurban.com/pages/tour

From: coyotecountrylv.com

Keith Urban Impressive Zappos Theater Setlist


Ransom Garcia March 17th

I recently had the pleasure of attending Keith Urban’s residency at Zappos Theater, and I have to say, I was blown away. As a longtime fan, I’ve seen him perform many times, but this show was truly something special. The venue was perfect, the sound was incredible, and the setlist was everything I could have hoped for.

The changes from his previous shows at the coliseum were immediately noticeable. The energy in the room was electric and it was clear that everyone was there to have a great time.

But what really stood out to me was the setlist. Keith played all of his hits, of course, but he also included some deeper cuts that really showcased his range as a musician. From the upbeat “Days Go By” to the emotional “Blue Ain’t Your Color,” he had the crowd on their feet one minute and wiping away tears the next.

One of the highlights of the night was when Keith performed a cover of “Bad Habits” by Ed Sheeran. It was an unexpected choice, but Keith put his own spin on it by mixing it with “Kiss a Girl” and the crowd went wild. One of his guitarist, Jerry, also did a beautiful rendition of “All of Me” by John Legend, which showcased Jerry’s incredible vocal range and musicianship.

All in all, it was an unforgettable night. Keith Urban is a true talent, and his residency at Zappos Theater is a must-see for any country music fan. If you have the chance to catch a show, I highly recommend it. You won’t be disappointed.

I’ve been told that Keith’s setlist changes from night to night, but here’s the batch of songs Keith played for my crowd.

  1. Tumbleweed
  2. Better Life
  3. Wild Hearts
  4. Where the Blacktop Ends
  5. Brown Eyes Baby
  6. The Fighter
  7. Worry ‘Bout Nothin’
  8. Without You
  9. I Told You So
  10. Kiss a Girl / Bad Habits
  11. Somewhere in My Car
  12. Sweet Thing
  13. All of Me “Jerry solo”
  14. Are you gonna go my way
  15. Drum Jam (Terrance & Keith)
  16. Long Hot Summer
  17. Keith guitar riffs
  18. One Too Many
  19. You’ll Think of Me
  20. Somebody Like You
  21. Blue Ain’t Your Color
  22. Days Go By
  23. Wasted Time

Listen to Ransom Garcia weekday afternoons from 3 to 7 on 1079 Coyote Country

*NOTE BY BLOG OWNER…

Most all of it great except for the not needed advertising of hurtful old news…Keith knows what that means…

***

I own NO rights to photos…ALL rights reserved to owners…

***

Published 4:23 PM CT…Friday, March 17, 2023…Nashville, Tennessee…

NO re-blog, without permission of 1urbanfan27…

Copyright © Keith Urban Fan Only 2012-2023 – All Rights Reserved

***

About 1urbanfan27

I am a friend and a fan of Keith Urban. I found him, or he found me, in 1999.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Archives