//
you're reading...
Flashbacks, My Favorite Videos, My View, News, Videos

Keith Urban Flashback Video Saturday…Keith Featured With Don Williams…*Imagine That*…Premiered On December 5, 2012

Keith and Don Williams filmed the video here in Nashville on October 17, 2012…The song is from Don’s album *And So It Goes*…Sugar Hill Music…The video premiered on December 5, 2012 on CMT…

*NOTE BY BLOG OWNER…

I loved this collaboration…Don is one of Keith’s musical heroes…As he is also mine…At one time Don’s music was about all I listened to…He is also my Birthday mate…

Video…rossiton1…

I own NO rights to this video…ALL rights reserved to owners…

***

Published at 11:09 AM CDT…Saturday, February 4, 2017…Nashville, Tennessee…

For re-blog…Please ask permission of 1urbanfan27

Copyright © Keith Urban Fan Only 2017 – All Rights Reserved

***

About 1urbanfan27

I am a fan of Keith Urban. I found him, or he found me, in 1999.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

