//
you're reading...
My View, News, Photos, Updates

Keith Urban News Update…Keith Is About To Ring In The New Year…In Hometown Nashville…Friday, December 30, 2016

Image result for photos of keith urban

Photo…Getty Images…

Keith will ring in the new year in his hometown of Nashville for the first time as a Nashvillian…Jack Daniel’s *Music City Midnight*, as it has been renamed from the former *Bash On Broadway*, moved from lower Broadway, this year, to the Bicentennial Capitol Mall…

Keith said…

“I actually love playing on New Year’s Eve. I’ve done it most of my life, so when they invited me to ring in 2017 here in my hometown, it was an immediate yes. I’ve lived here now for 24 years, so I know Nashvillians know how to throw a party, and every year this one just gets bigger and bigger. We’ll be bringing it.”

Photos…@visitmusiccity

***

Video…Visit Music City…

***

*NOTE BY BLOG OWNER…

I have been wanting this for years…  I’ll be there… 🙂

I own NO rights to these photos or video…ALL rights reserved to owners…

***

Published at 11:05 AM CST…Friday, December 30, 2016…Nashville, Tennessee…

For re-blog…Please ask permission of 1urbanfan27

Copyright © Keith Urban Fan Only 2016 – All Rights Reserved

***

About 1urbanfan27

I am a fan of Keith Urban. I found him, or he found me, in 1999.

Discussion

One thought on “Keith Urban News Update…Keith Is About To Ring In The New Year…In Hometown Nashville…Friday, December 30, 2016

  1. I wish you a happy and prosperous New Year. I hope you enjoyed the party (although the “guest appearance” was more than cringeworthy).

    Posted by Renata | January 1, 2017, 5:35 am

Leave a Reply

