//
you're reading...
My View, News, Photos, Updates, Videos

Keith Urban News Update…Keith Returns To HSN Tonight With His New *Urban Guitar Collection*…Saturday, November 26, 2016…

Keith returns to HSN tonight with his Urban *Black Label* Guitar Collection…Tune in at 10 PM Eastern…9 PM Central…Keith will also be on tomorrow, November 27, 2016 throughout the day…Check local listings for times…Saturday, November 26, 2016…

Photo…HSN…

Photos…Keith Urban Instagram and Zac Kush…

***

***

I own NO rights to photo or video…ALL rights reserved to owners…

***

Published at 4:48 PM CST…Saturday, November 26, 2016…Nashville, Tennessee…5:48 PM EST…

For reblog please ask permission of 1urbanfan27…

Copyright © Keith Urban Fan Only 2016 – All Rights Reserved

***

Advertisements

About 1urbanfan27

I am a fan of Keith Urban. I found him, or he found me, in 1999.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: