//
you're reading...
Flashbacks, Memory Lane, Urban Developments, Videos

Keith Urban News Update…*Memory Lane*…Keith: Happy Anniversary Keith Urban Fan Only!!! Wednesday, July 6, 2016

*NOTE BY BLOG OWNER…

A trip back in time in honor of the 4th Anniversary of this blog…

Today is the 4 year anniversary of this blog…In honor of that, one of my favorite Urban Developments…This was posted on March 14, 2012…Keith had played to a sold out show at the Opry, on Friday, March 9, 2012…Little did he know, that he would be asked to join the Opry, just one month and one day later…I was privileged to be there on this Friday night…It was a special night for me…So take a trip back in time with me and sweet Keith…Happy anniversary to Keith and to me, for this labor of love called *Keith Urban Fan Only*…:)

Video…Keith Urban…

I own NO rights to this video…ALL rights reserved to owner…

***

Published at 11:51 PM CDT…Wednesday…July 6, 2016…Nashville, Tennessee…

For reblog please ask permission of 1urbanfan27…

Copyright © Keith Urban Fan Only 2016 – All Rights Reserved

***

About 1urbanfan27

I am a fan of Keith Urban. I found him, or he found me, in 1999.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

