//
you're reading...
News, Photos, Updates, Videos

Keith Urban News Update…Keith Performing Last Night In Orange Beach, Alabama…Thursday, June 16, 2016

Keith performing last night on the *ripCORD World Tour* at the Wharf Ampitheater…Orange Beach, Alabama…Thursday, June 16, 2016…

 

Photo…Sarah Hillig…

Photo…Julie Dapprich

Photo…Elizabeth Belle…

Photo…Carol Brown…

Photo…Kenny Beckman…

 

Photo…Chloe Bosaw…

 

***

Keith tweeted after the show…

***

Published at 9:20 AM CDT…Friday, June 17, 2016…Nashville, Tennessee…

For reblog please ask permission of 1urbanfan27…

Copyright © Keith Urban Fan Only 2016 – All Rights Reserved

***

About 1urbanfan27

I am a fan of Keith Urban. I found him, or he found me, in 1999.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Keith Urban News Update…Keith Performing Last Night In Orange Beach, Alabama…Thursday, June 16, 2016

  1. Great that his tour is getting off to such a great start – I expected nothing less. BUT what the hell is going on with him? I am incandescent with disappointment (if there is such a thing) at his Rolling Stone interview. His father is barely cold in his grave, and now he was a cold-hearted alcoholic who showed Keith no appreciation? What must his mother feel at this public muck-raking, and was “song to my father” just a cheesy fake? As to being “born into” his wife, who is the only “one who saved him” (how lovely for all his previous partners and friends), pass the sick bag… I know you care deeply for him, but even you must begin to see that he is getting lost in la-la land, and as his friend I hope you have some input into saving a brilliant man from becoming a shallow celeb who will say anything for column inches – a bit like his “saviour” 😦 Rant over.

    Posted by Renata | June 17, 2016, 1:51 pm
    • Hello Renata…Oh believe me…He knows what I think…I too am a bit dissapointed in the RS story…Though the stupid sensationalized headlines by other sites are beyond the pale…That said…The “saviour” story comes back every so often when there isn’t much else to say…And I have never liked that story…Nor do I believe it all…It just keeps getting repeated ad nauseum…Everything is not always as it seems…That’s all I’m prepared to say right now…And the tour has gotten off to a great start…Since he is now going to New Zealand for the first time…I do hope that eventually he will go back to Europe for some shows…Thanks for stopping by…Come by any time…

      Posted by 1urbanfan27 | June 17, 2016, 5:47 pm

Leave a Reply

