//
you're reading...
Flashbacks, Memory Lane, My View, News, Videos

Keith Urban Video Flashback…*Memory Lane*…Keith At CMA Fest….June 9, 2005

Keith singing *Who Wouldn’t Wanna Be Me*…Written by Keith and Monty Powell…Produced for the 2002 album *Golden Road* by Keith…It was released as a single in July 2003 and hit #1 in November  2003…CMA Fest…June 9, 2005…This was televised on August 2, 2005 on ABC…

 

*NOTE BY BLOG OWNER…

Oh does this bring back memories…I was there that night as Keith sang my “happy” song, at CMA Fest…I had been to the fan club party at the Ryman the day before…It was the single out off Golden Road, the night I first met him…It went number one that next month…A nice Birthday present for Keith…And would forever be  a song to make me smile… 🙂 It was a great night…

 

Video…UrbansSpirited1…

 

I own NO rights to this video…ALL rights reserved to owner…

***

Published at 5:38 PM Central…Sunday, December 6, 2015…Nashville, Tennessee…

For  reblog, please ask permission of 1urbanfan27…

Copyright © Keith Urban Fan Only 2015 – All Rights Reserved

***

About 1urbanfan27

I am a fan of Keith Urban. I found him, or he found me, in 1999.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

