//
you're reading...
News, Photos, Updates

Keith Urban News Update…Keith Doing Private Show In Kona, Hawaii…Friday, December 4, 2015

Embedded image permalink

Keith doing a private show for Cisco…Chairman’s Club winners…Friday, December 4, 2015…Kailua,Kona Hawaii…

Photo…Karen, Confessions…

I own NO rights to this photo…ALL rights reserved to owner…

 

***

Published at 3:18 AM Central…Saturday, December 5, 2015…Nashville, Tennessee…11:19 PM HST …Friday, December 4, 2015…Kona, Hawaii…

For  reblog, please ask permission of 1urbanfan27…

Copyright © Keith Urban Fan Only 2015 – All Rights Reserved

 

***

 

 

About 1urbanfan27

I am a fan of Keith Urban. I found him, or he found me, in 1999.

Discussion

3 thoughts on “Keith Urban News Update…Keith Doing Private Show In Kona, Hawaii…Friday, December 4, 2015

  1. Should he not be in Brisbane? While I find it commendable he fulfils his contractual obligations, surely sometimes family has to come first? He was quick enough to cancel a concert and AI taping when tragedy befell his wife’s family. To me it seems there is something askew with his reactions.

    Posted by Renata Langford | December 5, 2015, 5:36 am
    • I must admit…I was a bit surprised myself…As for askew…Always has been in this whole “fairytale” story…And I’m not talking about his Dad’s health…I just can’t say more than that right now…Good to hear from you Renata…I hope you are well…

      *Sadly…Keith’s Dad passed away Saturday night, December 5, 2015…

      Posted by 1urbanfan27 | December 5, 2015, 12:30 pm
    • In this sad time…It is a must to note that Keith was doing a show for Cisco employees this night…Keith is Cisco’s first artist ambassador…He is in partnership with Cisco and St. Jude…Keith does what he can in the fight against Cancer…I salute him for that…

      Posted by 1urbanfan27 | December 8, 2015, 7:25 am

Leave a Reply

