//
you're reading...
News, Quotes, Updates, Videos

Keith Urban News Update…Keith’s New Video Is Here…Debuts On VEVO…*John Cougar…John Deere…John 3:16*…Friday, August 28, 2015

“Music video by Keith Urban performing John Cougar, John Deere, John 3:16. (C) 2015 Hit Red Records under exclusive license to Capitol Records Nashville”

*NOTE BY BLOG OWNER…

Keith, on the new video…From *People*…

“We didn’t want it to be 100 percent literal about every lyric. That was the most important thing for me,” says Urban. “So it became more about playing, more performance based. I like everybody to be able to paint their own picture of things. There’s sort of more random imagery and so forth of certain things that relate to the song without being so specific.”

I agree 100% Keith…And I love the new video… 🙂

Video…Keith Urban VEVO…

*INTERNATIONAL FANS…The link to the video on Keith’s website…Hope everyone can view it here… 🙂

http://www.keithurban.net/news/new-music-video-john-cougar-john-deere-john-316

***

I own NO rights to this video…ALL rights reserved to owner…

***

Published at 2:27 AM Central…Friday, August 28, 2015…Nashville, Tennessee…

For reblog please ask permission of 1urbanfan27…

Copyright © Keith Urban Fan Only 2015 – All Rights Reserved

***

About 1urbanfan27

I am a fan of Keith Urban. I found him, or he found me, in 1999.

Discussion

5 thoughts on “Keith Urban News Update…Keith’s New Video Is Here…Debuts On VEVO…*John Cougar…John Deere…John 3:16*…Friday, August 28, 2015

  1. Yet again this newest video is not available to audiences in the UK – or to the rest of European fans, I suspect. Why does Keith (or his record company/ management /etc) not value his international supporters? Grrrrr…

    Posted by Renata Langford | August 28, 2015, 9:44 am
    • Hello Renata…So sorry it doesn’t work for you…I’m sure it has something to do with the distribution deal and rights…I will mention it to him…

      Posted by 1urbanfan27 | August 28, 2015, 5:30 pm
    • And Keith values all his fans…Believe me…There was a question about FUSE early on…They did finally get a place for international fans to pick it up…If I come across a link that will work, I’ll let you know…

      Posted by 1urbanfan27 | August 28, 2015, 5:32 pm
  2. It’s available through his website now – absolutely brilliant imagery, and of course Keith looks great (although I still wish he would abandon this particular hairstyle asap). Thanks for replying – hope life is treating you good.

    Posted by Renata Langford | August 29, 2015, 1:38 am
    • Hello Renata…Yes…i know…And I did tell him straight away… 🙂 I’m glad they put it on the website…That is the fan club after all…Life is treating me pretty well right now…Considering the things I have been through in the past year…Thanks for your concern…Stop by any time…I enjoy hearing from you…And yes…The imagery is great…As for his hair…He knows how I like it…But he’s always changed it a bit, without losing his “Keithness”…I used to say he was like a chameleon…He adapts… Without changing who he is… 🙂

      Posted by 1urbanfan27 | August 29, 2015, 10:41 am

Leave a Reply

