//
you're reading...
News, Photos, Updates

Keith Urban News Update…Keith In LA Last Night After *American Idol*…Wednesday, May 13, 2015

nicole-kidman-and-keith-urban_4725651.jp

Keith leaving a restaurant in LA last night…After the season ender of *American Idol*…Nick Fradiani was voted The Idol for season 14…Next season will be American Idol’s last…

Photo…Contact Music…

I own NO rights to these photos…ALL rights reserved to owner…

***

Published at 8:36 PM Central…Thursday, May 14, 2015…Nashville, Tennessee…

For reblog, please ask permission of 1urbanfan27…

Copyright © Keith Urban Fan Only 2015 – All Rights Reserved

***

About 1urbanfan27

I am a fan of Keith Urban. I found him, or he found me, in 1999.

Discussion

4 thoughts on “Keith Urban News Update…Keith In LA Last Night After *American Idol*…Wednesday, May 13, 2015

  1. Renata…I am well…Physically anyway…I understand your point of view completely…But as always there is a back story…Good or bad…And you must remember that the show is FOX and FOX is Rupert Murdock…And the person who gets all the mention, has great connection to him…However here…Jennifer Lopez got all the mention…Her garb far outshone the rest of the garments on stage and off… 🙂 And yes, as a loyal supporter, it is frustrating…But something I have known about for a very long time…As unfortunate as it is…

    I hope you too are well… 🙂

    Posted by 1urbanfan27 | May 15, 2015, 8:43 am
    • And a side note…Keith’s talent needs no defending…He is one of the most talented individuals on the planet…And I believe in him wholeheartedly…And when the day comes that all the other stuff has gone…Keith will still be the man, that God gave all that tremendous talent and perseverance to…All the other stuff is sad sometimes…But the talent that man has, cannot be denied…All you have to do, is go to one of his shows…I do wish he could do some over there so that you can experience him once more…Take care… 🙂

      Posted by 1urbanfan27 | May 15, 2015, 8:51 am
  2. You are a wise owl 🙂 and put much into perspective. I just get so frustrated when his talent should be bracketed with the greats and instead he so often allows himself to be portrayed as a cheap accessory to someone else’s image. Still, thanks for listening to my rant! Glad to hear you are well.

    Posted by Renata Langford | May 16, 2015, 2:03 pm
    • You’re most welcome Renata…I don’t claim to be wise…I just care about the man…And I too, am frustrated with some of the promotion…To me, it is completely senseless and irrelevant at times…Why he chooses to allow it, is beyond me…But I support him…As for the other, involved…Not at all…And never will…I enjoy hearing from you…Come back as often as you like…Take care… 🙂

      Posted by 1urbanfan27 | May 16, 2015, 6:49 pm

Leave a Reply

