//
you're reading...
Flashbacks, Memory Lane, My Favorite Photos, My View, Photos

Keith Urban Photo Flashback…*Memory Lane*…3 Years ago Tonight…Keith Was Asked By Vince Gill…To Become A Member Of *The Grand Ole Opry*…April 10, 2012

Keith News Flashback...Keith Asked To Join Opry By Vince Gill...One Year Ago Today...April 10, 2012

Keith was asked by Vince Gill to join the Grand Ole Opry…It was at the 3rd annual *We’re All For The Hall* concert…On April 10, 2012…

*Note By Blog Owner…

I was honored to be present that night at the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Tennessee…I cried…I had been sure of this happening for years…All I can say is that no one deserved it more than Keith…Keith is a true rebel of country music…He does it his way…But no one appreciates or loves the tradition and history of American country music more than Keith Urban…No one belongs to this town, more than him…His songs tell stories that people can relate to…In their lives…In their struggles…In their love…He writes and sings songs, that make you feel good…That make you happy to sing along…That help you cope with loss…He’s a beautiful man…A sweet soul…I’m proud to call myself a fan and a friend…

Thanks to Keith Urban, for being Keith Urban…

Photo…Thanks to NewCountry UK…

I own NO rights to this photo…ALL rights reserved to owner…

***

Originally published on April 10, 2013…

Published at 11:38 PM CDT…Friday, April 10, 2015…

For reblog, please ask permission of 1urbanfan27…

Copyright © Keith Urban Fan Only 2015 – All Rights Reserved

***

About 1urbanfan27

I am a fan of Keith Urban. I found him, or he found me, in 1999.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

