//
you're reading...
Flashbacks, Memory Lane, My Favorite Videos, My View, Videos

Keith Flashback Video…*Memory Lane*…Keith And The Small Mouth Accent…Saturday, January 24, 2009…Happy Thanksgiving!!!

 

Keith in the studio…Mixing *Standing Right In Front Of You*, written by Keith and Rick Knowles…From the 2009 album, *Defying Gravity*…

*NOTE BY BLOG OWNER…

This is one of my favorite Keith videos…So I dedicate it to him on this Thanksgiving Day…I give thanks today for Keith, and videos like this!!!  And thanks to all who visit here… 🙂  Keith performed  at the opening of the Daytona 500, the next month… 🙂

The quality of this video is not the best…But it is still one of the sweetest…I love it…And love the New Zealand water on the table… 🙂

Happy Thanksgiving Keith…Happy Thanksgiving everyone…

Video…Thanks to Keith Urban…And Nick Czapiewski…

I own NO rights to this video…ALL rights reserved to owner…

 

***

Published at 3:32 AM CT…Thursday, November 27, 2014…Nashville, Tennessee…

For reblog, please ask permission of 1urbanfan27…

Copyright © Keith Urban Fan Only 2014 – All Rights Reserved

***

 

 

About 1urbanfan27

I am a fan of Keith Urban. I found him, or he found me, in 1999.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Keith Flashback Video…*Memory Lane*…Keith And The Small Mouth Accent…Saturday, January 24, 2009…Happy Thanksgiving!!!

  1. Happy Thanksgiving to you! Shame Keith is stuck here in London where we don’t celebrate it and he is only noticed when carrying an umbrella
    😦 Hope you have a lovely day.

    Posted by renata langford | November 27, 2014, 7:29 am
    • Thank you so much for the wishes Renata… 🙂

      Yes…It IS a shame…But he chooses to do it apparently…It makes me sad… 😦 I do hope that someday, when he comes to London, it will be to perform his music…And not all about someone and something else…

      I wish you a lovely day, as well…God bless…

      Posted by 1urbanfan27 | November 27, 2014, 10:50 am

Leave a Reply

