//
you're reading...
Chats, Flashbacks, Memory Lane, My Favorite Videos, My View, Videos

Keith Video Flashback…*Memory Lane*…Keith Chat Extra…*Grand Ole Opry*…August 23, 2012

In this Urban Chat extra, go backstage and behind the scenes as Keith plays the Grand Ole Opry!

*NOTE BY BLOG OWNER…

This is in honor of Keith’s performance tonight at the Grand Ole Opry…One of the many times I have been there to witness Keith’s Opry performance…August 11, 2012…Keith sang “You’re My Better Half”…One of my favorite Keith songs…From his 2004 album, *Be Here*…Then he was gonna sing, *Better Life” from *Be Here*, but a 4 year old boy in the audience requested *Kiss A Girl*, from the 2009 album *Defying Gravity*…Then Keith sang *For You*…The song he and Monty Powell wrote specifically for the movie *Act Of Valor*…He sounded so good that night…I especially loved being there for his performance of *You’re My Better Half*…”This boy”…”Mum’s sweet boy”…

“He was standing on the stage in the spotlight” (From a poem I had written for Keith, several years ago)…It was special… 🙂

Video…Thanks to Keith Urban…

I own NO rights to this video…ALL rights reserved to owner…

***

Published at 4:26 AM CDT…Tuesday, October 21, 2014…Nashville, Tennessee…

For reblog, please ask permission of 1urbanfan27…

Copyright © Keith Urban Fan Only 2014 – All Rights Reserved

***

About 1urbanfan27

I am a fan of Keith Urban. I found him, or he found me, in 1999.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

