//
you're reading...
Flashbacks, Memory Lane, My View, Photos

Keith Urban Flashback Video And Photos…*Memory Lane*…*Without You*…Grand Ole Opry…April 21, 2012

This performance is from the night Keith was inducted into the Grand Ole Opry, as a member…April 21, 2012…*Without You*…Written by Dave Pahanish and Joe West…From the 2010 album *Get Closer*…Album produced by Keith and Dann Huff…

*NOTE BY BLOG OWNER…

Keith was so amazing and humble this night…And I was so happy to be there…I always knew that he would one day be a member…In fact I wrote him a special poem about it, a few years before it actually happened…I knew that I would be there…If I had to walk…As I told him, thank God, I didn’t have to walk… 🙂 This song has  meaning to me, even though Keith didn’t write it…”How two souls could be…Miles from one another…But still you and me…We somehow found each other”…And a favorite quote of mine, given to him a few years ago…”If you ever live to be a hundred…I hope to live to be a hundred minus one day…So I never have to live “without you”…This was a wonderful performance…

Video…Thanks to the Grand Ole Opry…

The Grand Ole Opry Welcomes Keith Urban As Its Newest Member

My Keith Looking Up At Me Opry Induction April 21, 2013

Photos…Thanks to Zimbio…

***

Published at 10:45 AM Central…Sunday, June 15, 2014…Nashville, Tennessee…

For reblog, please ask permission of 1urbanfan27…

Copyright © Keith Urban Fan Only 2014 – All Rights Reserved

***

About 1urbanfan27

I am a fan of Keith Urban. I found him, or he found me, in 1999.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

