//
you're reading...
Flashbacks, Memory Lane, My View, News, Videos

Keith Urban Video Flashback…*Memory Lane*…Crossroads With John Fogerty…Aired February 19, 2005

“Walkin The Country”…

Video…Irakli Metrevelli…

“Centerfield”…

Video…Hello subscribe button…

This is  videos from Keith’s *Crossroads* with John Fogerty…Taped in December 2004…And first aired on Saturday, February 19, 2005…

*NOTE BY BLOG OWNER…

My favorite CMT *Crossroads*…Keith was performing 2 nights in December 2004 at the Wiltern Theater where this was taped…Keith and John Fogerty…Both self professed *Melody* men first…I love *Melody* men…Being a poet, myself…I love when the lyrics and melody become one…I had just seen Keith in Georgia in the fall, and in Florida in January…It aired on Saturday night, February 19, 2005…I was staying on Daytona Beach…In town for the Daytona 500, the next day…My sister wanted to take a drive on the beach…We had been to the what now is the Nationwide race on Saturday afternoon…I made her wait until we watched this…Keith looked so good this night…I love this…It’s *Sugar, Sugar* in my life… 🙂

“Bad Moon Rising”…

“Down On The Corner”…

Videos…Karina Emilee Frandsen…

“Somebody Like You”…

Video…BiGe475…

I own NO rights to these videos…ALL rights reserved to owner…

***

Published at 9:10 AM Central…Friday, June 6, 2014…Nashville, Tennessee…

Edited…3:22 PM CT…Wednesday, February 11, 2015…

For reblog, please ask permission of 1urbanfan27…

Copyright © Keith Urban Fan Only 2014 – All Rights Reserved

About 1urbanfan27

I am a fan of Keith Urban. I found him, or he found me, in 1999.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

