//
you're reading...
Flashbacks, Memory Lane, My View, Videos

Keith Flashback Video…*Memory Lane*…Keith Singing *Your Everything*…Bangor, Maine…September 1, 2012

Keith singing *Your Everything* in Bangor, Maine on September 1, 2012…The song was written by Bob Regan and Chris Lindsey…From Keith’s 1999 self titled album Keith Urban…The song was released as a single on May 2, 2000…Produced by Keith and Matt Rollings…

*Note By Blog Owner…

This is a very special song to me…2 months after I first moved to Nashville, I got to sit in the round with songwriters at the world famous Bluebird Cafe and listen to Bob Regan talk about writing this song and sing it himself…I was very emotional, that night, at the thought of Keith’s beautiful voice on this song…This performance in Maine by Keith was a special performance…And Keith knows why… 🙂

Video…Thanks to katsal22…

I own NO rights to this video…ALL rights reserved to owner…

***

Published at 6:54 PM Central…Saturday, February 15, 2014…Nashville, Tennessee…

For reblog, please ask permission of 1urbanfan27…

Copyright © Keith Urban Fan Only 2014 – All Rights Reserved

About 1urbanfan27

I am a fan of Keith Urban. I found him, or he found me, in 1999.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

