//
you're reading...
News, Photos, Updates

Keith News Photos…Keith Is Making It Up To Cleveland Tonight…September 15, 2013

Keith News Photos...Keith Is Making It Up To Cleveland Tonight...September 15, 2013

Keith and his band are making up for the missed performance in Cleveland (Cuyahoga Falls) at the Blossom Music Center…Keith missed the performance because he was grounded in New York, due to weather…

Photo…Thanks to Rob Wiese@rwiese89…

Embedded image permalink

Amanda B@manderroo…

Keith tweeted…

Keith Urban ‏@KeithUrban

Cleveland!!! From the bottom of my heart THANKYOU for tonite!!!! A three hour set never felt SO good!!! -KU

I own No rights to these photos…ALL rights reserved to owner…

***

Published at 7:27 PM Central…September 15, 2013…Nashville, Tennessee…8:27 PM Eastern…Cleveland (Cuyahoga Falls), Ohio…

Last updated at 10:45 PM Central…September 15, 2013…Nashville, Tennessee…11:45 PM Eastern…Cleveland, Ohio…

For reblog, please ask permission of 1urbanfan27…

Copyright © Keith Urban Fan Only 2013 – All Rights Reserved

Advertisements

About 1urbanfan27

I am a fan of Keith Urban. I found him, or he found me, in 1999.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: