//
you're reading...
Audio, My View, News, Videos

Keith News Audio…Track 12…*Raise ‘Em Up*…Featuring Eric Church…*FUSE* Preview…August 17, 2013

Keith singing *Raise ‘Em Up*…Featuring Eric Church…Written by Tom Douglass…Jaren Johnston and Jeffrey Steele…From the up coming album *FUSE*…To be released September 10, 2013…

*NOTE BY BLOG OWNER…

I love this so far…I have been a fan of Eric Church since his debut album, *Sinners Like Me*…I have been a fan of songwriter and performer Jeffrey Steele, since his days with *Boy Howdy*…I first met him in Florida, back then…He has written some of Country’s biggest hits…In fact, he wrote my favorite Rascal Flatts song *What Hurts The Most*…

And then there’s the pickup truck…Keith knows why… 🙂

Thanks to keithurban…

I own NO rights to this audio/video…ALL rights reserved to owner…

***

Published at 10:51 AM Central…August 17, 2013…Nashville, Tennessee…

For reblog, please ask permission of 1urbanfan27…

Copyright © Keith Urban Fan Only 2013 – All Rights Reserved

About 1urbanfan27

I am a friend and a fan of Keith Urban. I found him, or he found me, in 1999.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Archives