//
you're reading...
Flashbacks, My View, Videos

Keith Urban Video Flashback…”Somebody Like You”…Wiltern Theater…Los Angeles, California…December 2004

Keith singing *Somebody Like You*…His 8 week #1 single…From the album *Golden Road*…Live at the Wiltern Theater for the DVD *Livin Right Now*…December 2004…

*Note By Blog Owner…

There was much ado about a man named Tate Stevens last night on the X Factor…And he was quite good…I didn’t watch the show, but saw a bit of it on youtube…I decided to put this up to show the man who co-wrote this song with John Shanks and who sings it like no one else…Keith Urban…

Thanks to gotitbad4urban…

And as always…Thanks to Keith Urban, for being Keith Urban… 🙂

I own NO rights to this video or song…ALL rights reserved to owners…

NO re-blog, without permission of 1urbanfan27….

Copyright © Keith Urban Fan Only 2012-2021 – All Rights Reserved

About 1urbanfan27

I am a friend and a fan of Keith Urban. I found him, or he found me, in 1999.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Archives