//
you're reading...
My View, News, Updates, Videos

Keith News Video…Keith Performing *Only You Can Love Me This Way*…Mansfield, Massachusetts…Saturday, July 26, 2014

Keith performing *Only You Can Love Me This Way*…Written by Steve McEwan and John Reid…Produced for the 2009 album, *Defying Gravity* by Keith and Dann Huff…Mansfield, Massachusetts…Saturday, July 26, 2014…

*NOTE BY BLOG OWNER…

I remember when they shot the video in Des Moines, Iowa at a Keith show…The video was directed by Chris Hickey…Beautiful, meaningful lyrics… 🙂

Video…Thanks to Nancy Bennett….

I own NO rights to this video…ALL rights reserved to owner…

***

Published at 9:05 PM Central…Monday, July 28, 2014…Nashville, Tennessee…

For reblog, please ask permission of 1urbanfan27….

Copyright © Keith Urban Fan Only 2014 – All Rights Reserved

***

About 1urbanfan27

I am a friend and a fan of Keith Urban. I found him, or he found me, in 1999.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Archives